Our current situation

20141110-111929.jpg

EXHAUSTED

As of now I’d say we have walked a good 17 miles. My legs are so sore it’s ridiculous. However, Ra is pretty used to the nomadic life so I think he’s okay for the most part. While I’m over here huffing and puffing he just keeps on trucking. I’ve had to ask him a few times to slow down, I don’t feel ashamed about it anymore. He knows he walks fast, thankfully he is very understanding and encouraging. I don’t think I could’ve done this on my own. As of now I’m dying for a meal and shower, the water doesn’t even have to be hot.

Leave a Reply

